President
David Dodds
david.dodds@icsinc.com


Executive Vice President

Yvonne Vermillion

Yvonne@vermillionenterprisesolutions.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Adrianna Templeton
atempleton@beringstraits.com
937.705.6052


VP, Programs
Joni Ahlers
Joni.Ahlers@seguetech.com

Treasurer
John Garrity
john.garrity@brixeyandmeyer.com
937.291.4110

 

VP, Enlisted Affairs
MSgt Robert Pettway
robert.pettway@afit.edu

BIO Coming Soon
 

VP, Education
Robert Orenbaun
Robert.orenbaun@macb.com

BIO Coming Soon

VP, Information
Beth Whitehead

info.dwafcea@gmail.com


BIO Coming Soon

VP, Membership
Maurice Wheeler
mauricewheeler@mmcohio.net

BIO Coming Soon

 


VP, Operations
Krystin Fakalata
Krystin.fakalata@macalogic.com
937.426.2596


VP, Networking


Young AFCEAN Chair
Rachel McClain

rachel.mcclain@jjrsolutions.com

BIO Coming Soon

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software