President
Dennis Drayer
Dennis.drayer@sbcglobal.net
937.304.3989

 

Executive Vice President

David Dodds

david.dodds@icsinc.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Ms. Adrianna Templeton
atempleton@beringstraits.com
937.705.6052

VP, Programs
Matthew Powell
matthew.powell@gartner.com
937.768.6531

Bio Coming Soon

Treasurer
John Garrity
john.garrity@brixeyandmeyer.com
937.291.4110

 

VP, Enlisted Affairs
MSgt Robert Pettway
robert.pettway@afit.edu

Bio Coming Soon
 

 

VP, Information
Keith Harvey

keith.harvey@tacgsolutions.com
937.307.3782

VP, Membership
Julie Eitniear
julie.eitniear@menyaltd.com
937.232.3579

VP, Operations
Yvonne Vermillion

Yvonne@vermillionenterprisesolutions.com

937.572.8842

VP, Networking
NicoleParrish                                                                                           
nicole.parrish@altamiracorp.com
937.

 


Young AFCEAN Chair
Krystin Fakalata

937.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software