President
Dennis Drayer
Dennis.drayer@sbcglobal.net
937.304.3989

 

Executive Vice President

David Dodds

david.dodds@icsinc.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Ms. Adrianna Templeton
atempleton@beringstraits.com
937.705.6052

VP, Programs
Brent Ahlers
Brent.Ahlers@gartner.com
937.350.5677

Bio Coming Soon

Treasurer
John Garrity
john.garrity@brixeyandmeyer.com
937.291.4110

 

VP, Enlisted Affairs
MSgt Trina Girley
trina.girley@afit.edu

Bio Coming Soon
 

 

VP, Information
MSgt Andrew Seitz

Andrew.seitz@us.af.mil
937.257.9381


VP, Membership
Kimberly Dickerson
kdickerson@entegrity-consulting.com
937.314.6060

VP, Networking
Blaine Worthington                                                                                                                                  
Blaine.worthington@altamiracorp.com
937.490.4810

 


Young AFCEAN Chair
Matthew Powell

matthew.powell@gartner.com
937.768.6531

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software