Chapter events and community service are recognized on an international level in AFCEA. The following tremendous contributors to the Dayton-Wright AFCEA Chapter have been recognized with AFCEA International and Dayton-Wright Chapter awards. Congratulations to these recent outstanding IT professionals!

2018 AFCEA International Leadership Award - Lynn Moad

2018 AFCEA Meritorious Service Award - Yvonne Vermillion

2018 Distinguished Award for Excellence in Engineering - Jackie Janning-Lask

2017 AFCEA International Emerging Leader Award - Brent Ahlers

2017 AFCEA International Distinguished Young AFCEAN Award - Matthew Powell

2017 AFCEA International Regional Distinguished Young AFCEAN Award - MSgt Andrew Seitz

2017 December Dayton-Wright Chairman's Award - Lynn Moad

2017 December Dayton-Wright President's Award - Wanda Markowski

2017 December Dayton-Wright President's Award - Michael Markowski

2017 November Dayton-Wright President's Award - Lisa Reineke

2017 AFCEA International Leadership Award - Linda Skinner

2017 AFCEA International Small Business Person of the Year Award - David Hart

2017 AFCEA International 40 Under 40 Award - Brent Ahlers

2017 AFCEA International Meritorious Service Award - David Dodds

2017 Albert J Myers Award for Individual Member Growth Award - Dayton- Wright Chapter

2017 AFCEA International Model Chapter of the Year Award - Dayton Wright Chapter

2017 June Dayton-Wright President's Award - MSgt Andrew Seitz

2017 April Dayton-Wright President's Award - Yvonne Vermillion

2017 April Dayton-Wright Chairman's Award - John Garrity

2016 AFCEA International Distinguished Young AFCEAN Award - Ashley Cigolotti

2016 AFCEA International Model Young AFCEAN Program Award - Dayton-Wright Chapter

Congratulations to all our Members.  Thank you for helping us achieve our goals!!!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software