2017 Officers and Board Members


AFCEA Officers Name                                         Company
President Mr. Dennis Drayer
Executive Vice President         Mr. David Dodds
Integrated Computer Solutions Inc.
Secretary Ms. Adrianna Templeton Bering Straits Native Corporation
VP of Enlisted Affairs MSgt. Trina Girley
VP of Membership Mrs. Kimberly Dickerson
Entegrity Consulting Group (ECG)
VP of Programs Mr. Brent Ahlers
VP of Networking Mr. Blaine Worthington
VP of Information MSgt Andrew Seitz
VP of Operations Mrs. Yvonne Vermillion
Vermillion Enterprises LLC
VP of Education
Ms. Carrie Taylor


AFCEA Board Members       Company
Dr. Harold Arata 
USPS Enterprise Security Solutions
Dr. Eileen Bjorkman     AFMC/A3
Mr. Rick DeNezza Nova Technology Solutions
Mr. David Drake NASIC/SC
Ms. Lynn Eviston AFLCMC/XP
Brig Gen Eric Fick PEO Fighter / Bombers
Mr. David Garofoli
Mr. Dan Goddard AFRL/RC
Mr. Brian Hale
Mr. Mike Hanke
Mr. David Hart Seque Technology
Mr. Shawn Lyman AFLCMS/WIHL
Mr. Aaron Miller Wright State Research Institute
Ms. Lynn Moad LB Moad Consulting LLC
Mr. Chris Sharbaugh Sable Systems
Mr. Tom Wells Dayton Aerospace
Mr. Al Wofford CDO Technologies
Ms. Kate Mercer BAH



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software